Wonder Woman Virtual Conference

May 10 - 14, 2022
6:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM CST / 9:30 PM EST


Let’s build together! Proverbs 31 gives detailed wisdom and instruction about "The Wife of Noble Character," what she does, and how she is viewed. This is a woman for us to look up to, identify with, and grow into. This is not a woman for us to feel shamed by, or in competition with. No, she is a standard, that by Christ's love and grace, we can walk in! As Proverbs 31:25 says, this is a woman who is strong and dignified and has so much peace that she can laugh at the future without worry or fear. How beautiful and amazing does she sound? Well look no further the Wonder Woman Virtual Conference is here and My Sister’s Keeper Ministries is looking forward to hosting you virtually. We will have inspiring speakers and empowering workshops. Each workshop will help you to unlock the tremendous power within you, a power that can transform the world, and you will learn how to execute your purpose and obtain wealth.

You will be equipped with actionable steps to take your life to the next level.

For $47 you will unlock this 5-day amazing experience to include replays for all sessions. You will also be provided with my very first e-book “Multiple Streams: Don’t Limit Yourself” and a Prophetic Declaration Guide.

Just $47- Will I see you there? Register Now!!

Register | $47

Schedule at a glance

6:15 PM PST Daily
Intercessory Prayer

Tuesday, May 10
Pastor Tawanda Usher

Wednesday, May 11
Prophetess Melissa Smith

Thursday May 12
Dr. Medina Pullings

Friday May 13
Apostle Rahson Jordan

Saturday, May 14th, 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM PST
Wealth Workshop



Full Conference Schedule

Wisdom: Tuesday, May 10

6:15 PM PST
8:15 PM CST
9:15 PM EST
Intercessory Prayer
Prophetess Pepta Henderson
6:30 PM PST
8:30 PM CST
9:30 PM EST

Welcome & Wisdom
Dr. La Shawn

Mission of My Sister’s Keeper & Offering & Intro of Speaker
Dr. La Shawn

Guest Speaker
Pastor Tawanda Usher

Call to Salvation

Announcements, Reminders & Closting
Dr. La Shawn

Work: Wednesday, May 11

6:15 PM PST
8:15 PM CST
9:15 PM EST
Intercessory Prayer
Prophetess Pepta Henderson
6:30 PM PST
8:30 PM CST
9:30 PM EST

Welcome & Work
Dr. La Shawn

Mission of My Sister’s Keeper & Offering & Intro of Speaker
Dr. La Shawn

Guest Speaker
Prophetess Melissa Smith

Call to Salvation

Announcements, Reminders & Closting
Dr. La Shawn

Womb: Thursday, May 12

6:15 PM PST
8:15 PM CST
9:15 PM EST
Intercessory Prayer
Prophetess Pepta Henderson
6:30 PM PST
8:30 PM CST
9:30 PM EST

Welcome & Womb
Dr. La Shawn

Mission of My Sister’s Keeper & Offering & Intro of Speaker
Dr. La Shawn

Guest Speaker
Apostle Rahson Jordan

Call to Salvation

Announcements, Reminders & Closting
Dr. La Shawn

Unlocking Your Wealth & Purpose Workshop
Saturday, May 14

7:30 AM PST
9:30 AM CST
10:30 AM EST

Welcome
Dr. La Shawn

7:40 AM PST
9:40 AM CST
10:40 AM EST

Welcome
Dr. La Shawn

Workshop: Practical Steps for Overcoming Weaknesses
Pastor Miki King

8:40 AM PST
10:40 AM CST
11:40 AM EST

Intermission

8:45 AM PST
10:45 AM CST
11:45 AM EST

Workshop: A Woman & Her Partner
Leandra Green

9:45 AM PST
11:45 AM CST
12:45 AM EST

Break

10:00 AM PST
12:00 AM CST
1:00 PM EST

Workshop: A Woman & Her Creativity
Michelle Miller, Esq

11:00 AM PST
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM EST

Intermission

11:05 AM PST
1:05 PM CST
2:05 PM EST

Workshop: A Woman & Her Wealth
Dee Edwards

12:05 PM PST
2:05 PM CST
3:05 PM EST

Lunch Break

12:35 PM PST
2:35 PM CST
3:35 PM EST

Workshop: Saving, Budgeting and Engaging Financial Advisors
Gisele Marcus

1:35 PM PST
3:35 PM CST
4:35 PM EST

Intermission

1:40 PM PST
3:40 PM CST
4:40 PM EST

Workshop: A Woman that Knows Warfare
Apostle Gigi Palmer

2:40 PM PST
4:40 PM CST
5:40 PM EST

Final Thoughts & Closing
Dr. La Shawn